Jennifer Rojas-Menn

Social media Linkedin

Performing together - better and better...and better...

I inspire and support the development of an organizational design and the associated cultural change that companies need in order to perform at a high level.

­ŁŚ¬hat I offer

  • Consulting and coaching in the improvement of organizational design and (cultural) change at divisional, project and overall company level
  • Internal kickstarts on (business) agility and agile tools such as Kanban, Scrum, Flight Levels etc. for division managers, project managers and management

About me
I have 15 years of experience in coaching projects, teams and managers in start-ups, SMEs and large companies from various industries. Having lived and worked in Europe, Latin America and Asia myself, I am fascinated by the cultural diversity in this world and have therefore also studied cultural studies. I like people and the community. With my gentle and yet very direct and demanding manner, I can relate well to a wide variety of people and drive things forward.

­ŁŚ¬ow I work
I listen very well. I observe. I give input and together with my client we observe what happens. I hold up a mirror. I also put my finger where it hurts. We reflect together. We improve - and we do so continuously.
I don't give a quick motivational injection that wears off in a few days, but rather enable sustainable change in the company. My intention is to empower my client. After that, I increasingly withdraw and am available for an external impulse if required.

Trainings and certificates

Flight Level 2 Design Alumna®
Kanban Management Professional®
LeSS Practitioner®
Certified Scrum Master®
Agile People Leadership
CAS in Systemic Coaching
Reteaming® Coach
Solution Focused Approach (Ben Furman)
Theory U
Social Presencing Theater
System Scribing
MA in Cultural Studies

Jennifer Rojas-Menn

Médias sociaux Linkedin

Ensemble, nous réalisons la performance - de mieux en mieux... et encore mieux...

J'inspire et je soutiens le développement d'un design organisationnel et le changement culturel qui en découle, dont les entreprises ont besoin pour fournir des performances de haut niveau.

𝗪ce que je propose

  • Conseil et coaching dans l'amélioration du design organisationnel et du changement (de culture) au niveau de la division, du projet et de l'entreprise dans son ensemble
  • Démarrages internes sur l'agilité (commerciale) et les outils agiles tels que Kanban, Scrum, Flight Levels, etc. pour les chefs de secteur, les chefs de projet et la direction.

A propos de moi
J'ai 15 ans d'expérience dans le coaching de projets, d'équipes et de cadres dans des start-ups, des PME et des grandes entreprises de divers secteurs. Ayant moi-même vécu et travaillé en Europe, en Amérique latine et en Asie, je suis fascinée par la diversité culturelle de ce monde, raison pour laquelle j'ai également étudié les sciences culturelles. J'aime les gens et la communauté. Ma nature douce, mais aussi très directe et exigeante, me permet de m'adresser aux personnes les plus diverses et de faire avancer les choses.

𝗪la manière dont je travaille
Je suis très à l'écoute. J'observe ce qui se passe. Je donne des inputs et, avec mon client, nous observons ce qui se passe. Je lui tends un miroir. Il m'arrive aussi de mettre le doigt là où ça fait mal. Nous réfléchissons ensemble. Nous améliorons - et ce de manière continue.
Je ne donne pas une injection rapide de motivation qui s'estompe en quelques jours, mais je permets un changement durable dans l'entreprise. Mon intention est d'autonomiser mon client. Ensuite, je me retire de plus en plus et, si nécessaire, je suis ponctuellement disponible pour une impulsion externe.

Formations et certificats

Flight Level 2 Design Alumna®
Kanban Management Professional®
LeSS Practitioner®
Certified Scrum Master®
Agile People Leadership
CAS en coaching systémique
Reteaming®-Coach
Approche orientée solution (Ben Furman)
Théorie U
Social Presencing Theater
System Scribing
MA en études culturelles