Monika Imhof

Social Media Linkedin

Hostess of success - facilitation with warmth and competence

Accompanying groups and people is a matter close to my heart and runs like a thread through my professional career. It fills me with joy when teams become more successful through me. No matter if it is a planning, a workshop with the local council or a leadership seminar; there's no way, there's no way for me as a facilitator.

I don't come from a software development background. Nevertheless, agility is not a foreign word to me. On the contrary, I think it has a lot to do with my original profession (dressmaker). When you make a garment to measure, you need a pattern after the idea and then produce a prototype. You try this on your customer and decide together how the product will be further developed. In this way, the piece is completed incrementally with the customer. Tailor-made agility!
Over the years I have worked successfully in different industries. Be it in an SME, at vocational schools, at SBB Education, in healthcare or in HR. In doing so, I have learned a lot about myself and working in groups and found my passion. It is the moderation of meetings, workshops and seminars that makes my heart beat faster.

Trainings and certificates

MAS in Adult and Professional Education
CAS Team Dynamics under Change
Kanban Management Professional®
Certified Scrum Master®
Facilitator

Monika Imhof

Médias sociaux Linkedin

Accompagner des groupes et des personnes est un sujet qui me tient à cœur et qui constitue le fil rouge de ma carrière professionnelle. Je me réjouis de voir des équipes réussir grâce à moi. Qu'il s'agisse d'une planification, d'un atelier avec le conseil municipal ou d'un séminaire de direction ; rien ne va, rien n'existe pour moi en tant que modératrice.

Je ne viens pas du développement de logiciels. L'agilité n'est pourtant pas un mot étranger pour moi. Au contraire, je pense que cela a beaucoup à voir avec le métier que j'ai appris à l'origine (couturière). Lorsque tu fabriques un vêtement sur mesure, tu as besoin d'un patron après l'idée et tu produis ensuite un prototype. Tu l'essayes sur ta cliente et décides ensemble de la manière dont le produit sera développé. La pièce est ainsi achevée de manière incrémentielle avec la cliente. Une agilité sur mesure !
Au fil des ans, j'ai travaillé avec succès dans différents secteurs. Que ce soit dans une PME, dans des écoles professionnelles, chez CFF Formation, dans le secteur de la santé ou dans les RH. J'ai ainsi beaucoup appris sur moi-même et sur le travail en groupe, et j'ai trouvé ma passion. C'est l'animation de réunions, d'ateliers et de séminaires qui fait battre mon cœur.

Formations et certificats

MAS in Adult and Professional Education
CAS Dynamique d'équipe sous changement
Kanban System Design®
Certified Scrum Master®
i.a. Certified Professional Facilitator